The Songs of Robert Burns

The Songs of Robert Burns

by Eddi Reader

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Bonus CD / 180 Gram Vinyl)

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2013
Label: Diverse
UPC: 5060187000373
catalogNumber: 46


Disc 1

  1. Jamie Come Try Me
  2. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  3. Willie Stewart/Molly Rankin
  4. Ae Fond Kiss
  5. Brose And Butter
  6. Ye Jacobites
  7. Wild Mountainside
  8. Charlie Is My Darling
  9. John Anderson My Jo

Disc 2

  1. Winter It Is Past
  2. Auld Lang Syne
  3. Green Grows The Rashes O
  4. Comin' Through The Rye/Dram Behind The Curtain
  5. Ye Banks And Braes O'Bonnie Doon
  6. Aye Waukin-O
  7. Dainty Davie
  8. Leezie Lindsay
  9. Of A'The Airts

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews