Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Sound of Dance: 10th Anniversary Collection

The Sound of Dance: 10th Anniversary Collection


Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stellio   Vocals
André Tanneberger   Guitar
Hannah Alethea   Vocals
Charlotte Day   Vocals,Background Vocals
Damae   Vocals
Lara McAllen   Vocals
Esther Sels   Vocals
Karen Danzig   Vocals

Technical Credits

Prince   Composer
Christina Amphlett   Composer
Jimmy Chambers   Composer
George Chandler   Composer
Tim Friese-Greene   Composer
Jimmy Helms   Composer
Liam Henshall   Composer
Mark Hollis   Composer
Mark Knopfler   Composer
Mark McEntee   Composer
Pål Waaktaar   Composer
Phil Wilde   Producer
Ramon Zenker   Producer
Love to Infinity   Producer
Danielle Brisebois   Composer
Felix J. Gauder   Producer
Serge Ramaekers   Composer,Producer
Jaspa Jones   Composer,Producer
Cyrus Sadeghi-Wafa   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Composer,Producer
Piet Blank   Composer,Producer
Frank T. Wallace   Producer
Dave Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Christophe Chantzis   Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Composer,Producer
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Guido Gronwald   Producer
Rough Mullar   Remixing,Additional Production
Filip Vandueren   Composer,Producer
Ronski Speed   Remixing,Additional Production
Géry François   Composer,Producer
AJ Duncan   Producer
Frank Knebel   Producer
James Theochari   Composer
Frank DeGryse   Composer,Producer
Natasha Bedingfield   Composer
M*A*S*H   Producer
Cascada   Remixing,Additional Production
Ashley Jade   Composer
DJ Joe Bermudez   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Giuseppe Ottaviani   Remixing,Additional Production
Freeze Factory   Producer
Josh Harris   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
Matthias Gierth   Composer,Producer
Henry Nix   Composer,Producer
Andy Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Sebastian Simmich   Producer
Eyezak   Remixing,Additional Production
Regi Penxton   Composer,Producer
Steven Moebius Albert   Composer,Producer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer,Producer
Tom Kent   Composer
Gordon Sumner   Composer
Pete Lee   Programming,Instrumentation
Erik Vanspauwen   Producer
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer,Producer
John M. Shanks   Composer
Sarah Shawcross   Composer
Laura Furia   Composer
Olof "Olle" Rydström   Composer
Ant Klein   Producer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Mike Lewis   Remixing,Additional Production
Jon Larsson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews