The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits [MSI]

The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits [MSI]

by Girls Aloud


Girls Aloud placed each of the 12 singles from their first three albums -- 2003's Sound of the Underground, 2004's What Will the Neighbors Say?, and 2005's Chemistry -- within the Top Ten of the U.K. singles chart. Each one of the singles can be found on The Sound of Girls Aloud: The Greatest Hits, a straightforward compilation that adds three new songs -- "Something Kinda Ooooh," a cover of Tiffany's "I Think We're Alone Now," and "Money," which will likely keep the group's remarkable streak of dominance afloat. Unsurprisingly, this all makes for an ideal introduction to Girls Aloud, a group that has never had any form of stateside push. [The 2006 edition of the album includes bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 10/23/2006
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0602517132115
catalogNumber: 1713211


Disc 1

  1. Sound of the Underground
  2. Love Machine
  3. Biology
  4. No Good Advice
  5. I'll Stand by You
  6. Jump
  7. The Show
  8. See the Day
  9. Wake Me Up
  10. Life Got Cold
  11. Something Kinda Ooooh
  12. Whole Lotta History
  13. Long Hot Summer
  14. Money
  15. I Think We're Alone Now

Disc 2

  1. No Good Advice
  2. Wake Me Up
  3. I Predict a Riot
  4. Sound of the Underground
  5. Hanging on the Telephone
  6. Loving Is Easy
  7. Singapore
  8. Sacred Trust

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews