The Sound of Us

The Sound of Us

by Sarah Castille
The Sound of Us

The Sound of Us

by Sarah Castille

eBook

$11.99 
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be released on November 26, 2024

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers


Overview

A Star is Born meets Good Girl Complex in this angsty, deeply emotional, heated romance perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover.

They say music is a universal language…

Skye Jordan thought she had it all figured out. Eighteen months ago, she was in college and dreaming of a basketball career. But in a split second her world fell apart. Now she’s back at Havencrest U, broke and desperate. She has no use for sexy, bad boy musicians who kiss her senseless. . . until she lands an internship at the radio station where he works.

DJ Dante Romano has lost every person close to his heart. All he has is his music. Consumed by guilt and driven by vengeance, he has no time for love, and yet the fiery new intern who shares his passion and feels his pain tempts him like no other. For Dante, Skye is off limits. And yet from the moment he meets her, he can’t turn away.

Soon their scorching attraction develops into something deeper. Together they could make beautiful music, but will their untold secrets force them apart?

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250289902
Publisher: Tor Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/26/2024
Sold by: Macmillan
Format: eBook
Pages: 352

About the Author

Sarah Castille is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Redemption Series, Ruin&Revenge Series, Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series, Naughty Series and Legal Heat series. A recovering lawyer with a fondness for dirty-talking alpha males, she now is a full-time writer who lives on Vancouver Island. Sarah’s books have been listed as Publishers Weekly's Top Ten Picks and Best Summer Reads, and Amazon’s Best Romance Books of the Year, and have won numerous reader’s choice awards.

Sarah Castille is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over twenty romance novels featuring sexy fighters, rugged bikers, dangerously seductive mafia bosses, and tattooed bad boys. She is known for her steamy love scenes, heart-wrenching stories, and swoon-worthy happy endings.

A former bouncer, radio DJ, librarian, historian, and lawyer, Sarah lives on Vancouver Island with her lively and energetic family. When she’s not tormenting imaginary alpha heroes or wrangling kids, she’s probably in her little red kayak, paddling out to sea.

For more information about Sarah and her books, visit www.sarahcastille.com.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews