The Spirit Of A Witch

The Spirit Of A Witch

by Mrs Sarah Jane Avory


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, April 30

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781491088340
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/09/2013
Pages: 294
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.66(d)

About the Author

Sarah Jane Avory is a self-published author, as well as a full-time Senior computer games programmer. She started writing a long time ago, and self-published her first novel on May 22nd 2013.

Her current books are:

Briley Witch Chronicles:
1. The Spirit Of A Witch.
2. Storm Grey.
3. Dark Secrets.
4. Lies In The Dark.
5. The Fallen Witch.
6. Grey Waters.
7. Grimoire Citadel.
8. Crimson Wolf.
9. Godhenge.

Hidden Kingdoms Trilogy:
1. The Hidden Fox.

Stone Of Argentos:
1. Bond Of Terror.
2. The Vixen Trap.
3. Fall Of Darkness.

Book 1.

Sarah enjoys reading when she's not writing, as well as following Formula One. She is also the proud owner of two kittens, one black and the other white.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews