The Spirit Salon

The Spirit Salon

by Idle Tigers


Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2013
Label: Le Grand Magistry
UPC: 0616656004424
catalogNumber: 44


  1. Prologue
  2. The Shadow Falls Across The Fridge, Frank
  3. Giving Up The Ghost
  4. My Girlfriend Was Insulted By A Futurist Artist
  5. Put Your Trousers On
  6. Treat Me Like A Fairy
  7. Catfish
  8. Jonah
  9. The Wanderer
  10. The Small Electrical Lieutenant
  11. Every Young Lad Needs Mates
  12. Organ Grinders
  13. Barnaby's Visit
  14. Uncle Me Behind The Hedge
  15. Light Entertainer In Prison
  16. Lord Byron's Marriage

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews