The Springs Collection: Volume One

The Springs Collection: Volume One

by Elena Aitken

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"A truly wonderful and captivating series." By USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken! 

***Contains books 1-3 in The Springs Series*** 

Summer of Change— Samantha is struggling to keep her small town bar afloat and the last thing she needs is new business owner, Trent moving in and changing everything—including her feelings about love. 

Falling into Forever—Kari is on the run from her life when she stumbles into town, and Rhys. She never expected to fall for the handsome officer. She also never expected her secrets to come to light. Will they destroy everything? 

Second Glances—When a mysterious invitation to the exclusive island of Eden arrives, Kylie must decide between the love she thought she wanted, and the one she needs. 

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940151680554
Publisher: Elena Aitken
Publication date: 03/09/2015
Series: The Springs Collection
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 147,379
File size: 638 KB

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items