The Springs: The Complete Series

The Springs: The Complete Series

by Elena Aitken

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Slip into the Springs!
Fall in love with the people of Cedar Springs. 
Nestled in a mountain valley on the edge of a crystal clear lake, a ski hill up the road, and an exclusive new resort opening, The Springs has it all. Including no shortage of love. 

* Summer of Change
* Falling into Forever
* Second Glances (A Novella)
* Winter's Burn
* Midnight Springs

* She's Making a List (A Holiday Novella)

* Summit of Desire

* Summit of Seduction

* Summit of Passion

* Fighting for Forever ( A Novella)

Like all of my books, The Springs Series can be read independently of the rest of the series, but are even more enjoyable when you read them as a series.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153202327
Publisher: Elena Aitken
Publication date: 05/27/2016
Series: The Springs
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 101,293
File size: 3 MB

Customer Reviews