The Stars At Knight

The Stars At Knight

by Rob Bartley


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Mason Richardson is a 40-year-old oil and gas engineer whose life gets overturned when he meets a billionaire with an unexpected secret in Vegas. After receiving a gift from the older oilman, Mason is thrust into a world where Texas folklore and the idiosyncrasies of the Lone Star State's history unfold to reveal secret orders, mystical powers, and an unexpected destiny he never chose. As he discovers his purpose, he navigates lawyers, the FBI, and the Ghost of a Headless Horseman killed by the Texas Rangers. A contemporary urban fantasy novel, "The Stars At Knight" reads in a similar style to "The Dresden Files" series by Jim Butcher or "The Iron Druid" series by Kevin Hearne. The "The Stars At Knight" is the first of a 5 books series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798671759785
Publisher: Independently published
Publication date: 08/03/2020
Series: Sons of Texas , #1
Pages: 196
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.45(d)

Customer Reviews