The Stepping Stone Cycle, Episodes 1-3

The Stepping Stone Cycle, Episodes 1-3

by Gary Ballard

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150029606
Publisher: Gary Ballard
Publication date: 12/28/2014
Series: The Stepping Stone Cycle , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 439 KB

About the Author

I began writing things down at the age of eleven, and I haven't stopped since. I have written far too many things that have gone unpublished, from very terrible horror novels in my teens, to comics during my time at Belhaven College until finally settling on cyberpunk science fiction after graduation. In 2009, I published my first novel, Under the Amoral Bridge as part of a series of cyberpunk novels called The Bridge Chronicles. The Bridge Chronicles in turn is one slice of cohesive universe that began as a pen-and-paper roleplaying game.

I currently live with my beautiful wife and three very insane dogs in Mississippi, where I continue to write my novels, play guitar and video games, and blog on my personal blog at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews