The Stone of Wisdom: Book 4 of the Centaur Chronicles

The Stone of Wisdom: Book 4 of the Centaur Chronicles

by M.J. Evans


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, August 23


"This is good guys versus bad guys at its finest." Ray Simmons for Readers' Favorite

"Action-packed, riveting, and steeped in the atmosphere so carefully built in prior books in the series." Diane Donovan for Midwest Book Reviews

"An impeccable YA fantasy read." Sarah Scheele for Readers' Favorite

The Stone of Wisdom, by Award-Winning author M.J. Evans, is the final book of The Centaur Chronicles, the epic saga that will captivate YA and Adult readers who love Tolkien-like settings and characters. Carling, the half Fairy/half Human teenager who is to inherit the throne of Crystonia, must complete the Silver Breastplate to be worthy to be the queen. But an evil Wizard named Xanbar has returned to claim the throne for himself and is amassing a vicious army of Centaurs, Ogres, and Cyclops to help him do it.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948543576
Publisher: Bublish, Inc.
Publication date: 11/30/2018
Series: Centaur Chronicles , #4
Pages: 274
Sales rank: 798,867
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.58(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

About the Author

M.J. Evans is a graduate of Oregon State University and a lifelong equestrian. She is a former teacher at the secondary school level. She and her husband are the parents of five children and live in Colorado with their three horses and a Standard Poodle.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews