The Summer House in Santorini

The Summer House in Santorini

by Samantha Parks

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Oh my gosh I LOVED IT! This was honestly one of the best books I've read in a long while’ Georgina, Goodreads

One summer in Greece will change everything…

Anna’s running away. From a failed relationship, a dead-end career and a complicated family life.

On the island of Santorini, with its picturesque villas, blue-tiled roofs, and the turquoise waters of the Aegean lapping at the white sand beaches, Anna inherits a less-than-picturesque summer house from her estranged father.

As she rebuilds the house, she rebuilds her life, uncovering family secrets along the way that will change everything. She soon starts to fall for her little slice of paradise, as well as for gorgeous, charming Nikos.
 
Will Anna lose her heart in more ways than one?

Brimming with secrets and sunlight, this is the perfect holiday read for fans of Alex Brown, Jill Mansell and Sue Moorcroft.

Readers LOVE Samantha Parks!

Wow, what an amazing debut book. Samantha Parks’s writing style had me gripped from the very first page’ Faith, Twitter

‘Will 110% make you want to visit Santorini!’ Stacey, The Cosiest Corner Book Blog

Gorgeousthank you Samantha Parks for delightful book!’ Margaret, Netgalley

Perfect beach or pool read’ Bee, Netgalley

‘Lovely and heartfelt’ Cheryl M-M’s Book Blog

Perfect chick lit!’ Christie, Instagram

‘A glorious summer holiday read’ Ruth, top 100 Amazon reviewer

‘A lovely romance set among rustic villages and white sandy beaches. What more could you ask for?’ Angela, Goodreads

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008324445
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 08/07/2019
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 13,122
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Samantha Parks is the pen name of Sam Gale. Her pen name comes from her late grandmother Velma Hobbs nee Parks, who was one of Sam's greatest role models. Sam was born in North Carolina but now resides in Bournemouth, UK, with her husband Alex. She owns a successful marketing company and is enjoying her slow descent into "crazy plant lady" status.
The Summer House in Santorini is her first novel.

Customer Reviews