The Sweetest Feeling: Van McCoy Songbook 1962-1973

The Sweetest Feeling: Van McCoy Songbook 1962-1973


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2010
Label: Kent Records Uk
UPC: 0029667233422
catalogNumber: 6723342
Rank: 75665


  1. I Get the Sweetest Feeling
  2. I've Lost You
  3. For You
  4. Getting Mighty Crowded
  5. When You're Young and In Love
  6. Either Way I Lose
  7. Baby I'm Yours
  8. Who's Gonna Pick Up the Pieces
  9. Some Things You Never Get Used To
  10. I Can't Stand To See You Cry
  11. The Way To a Woman's Heart
  12. Why Don't You Love Me
  13. Stop and Get a Hold of Myself
  14. It's Starting To Get To Me Now
  15. Where Does That Leave Me
  16. The Spoiler
  17. Where Would You Be Today
  18. So Soon
  19. Giving Up
  20. Let Me Down Easy
  21. Nothing Worse Than Being Alone
  22. Stay a While With Me
  23. A Love You Can Depend On
  24. Lean On Me

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews