The Tainted Elements Series Vol. 2 (Books 4-6)

The Tainted Elements Series Vol. 2 (Books 4-6)

by Alycia Linwood

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


The Tainted Elements Series Vol. 2 (Books 4-6) by Alycia Linwood

Books 4-6 in the Tainted Elements series.

Captive (Book 4)

A world-changing prophecy. A group of rogue elementals who are ready to do whatever it takes to fulfill it and steal all the elemental magic for themselves.

Unaware that her mind is being controlled by a powerful elemental, will Moira help them or stop them?

Hunted (Book 5)

While the world is still reeling from Sophia's announcement, Moira is trying to prevent a war between elementals and tainteds. But when Moira's friends start to disappear one by one, she'll have to find them and stop Sophia before it's too late.

The clock is ticking...

Resilient (Book 6)

Moira's story comes to a conclusion as she faces the biggest and most dangerous enemy ever.

The Tainted Elements series reading order (complete):
MONSTER (Book 3)
CAPTIVE (Book 4)
HUNTED (Book 5)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153236032
Publisher: Alycia Linwood
Publication date: 04/17/2016
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 148,274
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 13 Years

About the Author

Alycia Linwood is the author of the Element Preservers series (Dangerous, Runaway, Divided, No One, Restless, Indestructible), the Tainted Elements series (Different, Invisible, Monster, Captive, Hunted, Resilient), the Deadly Destiny series (Love Me Deadly, Kill Me Lovingly), and Human. She loves to read and write, especially urban fantasy, paranormal romance, dystopian and young adult novels.

Sign up for Alycia's newsletter if you wish to receive a notification when a new book is published:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews