The Tempo: Elemental Symphony

The Tempo: Elemental Symphony


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Tempo: Elemental Symphony by Lakisha Spletzer, J. D. Hollyfield

Book #1 of the Elemental Symphony series.

• Fire
• Air
• Earth

Earth: Keeper of life

Water: Keeper of dreams

Fire: Keeper of heart's passion

Air: Keeper of life's breath

• Fire
• Air
• Earth

Four girls. Four Elements. Four destinies.

Can they work together to save their kingdom from a false queen before one of their own destroys them?

Reading order:
#1: The Tempo
#2: The Melody

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781456380113
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/01/2012
Pages: 230
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Lakisha Spletzer is a native of Virginia but currently lives in Florida.

When she's not writing, she can be found reading stories from authors Elissa Malcohn, K.L. Nappier, and Piers Anthony, to name a few.

The adventures rattling around in her head drive her to put pen to paper so that she may share them with others.

She describes her writing style as a blend of her favorite genres.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews