The Three Warlocks

The Three Warlocks

by J. Flowers-Olnowich


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The Three Warlocks is a trilogy of tales, focused around the rise of magic in the continent of Rhydallia.

The story is split into three separate but connected Acts: Renstone, Hylstone, and Vaelstone.

Act I is an adventure that follows Ruxel, a young half-elf on the precipice of adulthood who is faced with the challenge of finding his purpose in life. However, before he can embark on his journey to find his purpose, terror strikes his hometown and he finds himself on a desperate quest to save those he loves.

Act II is a character-driven tale that follows Elise, an aging human mercenary whose life is saved by an unlikely duo. Together with the only survivors of her company, a pair of elven twins, she must face a grim reality: life without her arm and leg. As she recovers both physically and emotionally, she finds a new purpose for life in an unlikely place.

Act III is a war story that follows Aethelius, an elven commando caught in the midst of a civil war that's tearing his country apart. Stranded behind enemy lines with no allies except for the ones under his command, his is a tale of survival in a war like no other.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987061611
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 04/16/2019
Series: A Tragedy of Dust , #1
Pages: 324
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.73(d)

Customer Reviews