The Tortured Soul Trilogy: Of Pain & Pleasure

The Tortured Soul Trilogy: Of Pain & Pleasure

by CJ Cassidy


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"The Tortured Soul Trilogy of Pain and Pleasure" is a raw and intimate inside look at the trials and tribulations of three women, Tobey Oceanside, Jennifer X. Jones and Katherine Stark. Adapted and edited from C.J Cassidy's previous novels, this loosely biographical account details the events that these three amazing women have experienced in both their separate and overlapping lives. Brutal and honest, yet erotic and sensual, the novel takes a no holds barred look into their private world of fetishes and sexual desires. Each had crosses that they had to bear and each found absolution in the most unexpected places. A must read for anyone who has their own demons to exorcise. The author is able to express their pain and heartache in a way that many of his readers have related to. Some readers have actually freed themselves of their own bonds of abuse because of these heroines. Not for the faint of heart, I dare you to try to put it down after you've begun to read it!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781460934302
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/05/2011
Pages: 782
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 1.56(d)

Customer Reviews