The Travels of Scout Shannon Books 1-6

The Travels of Scout Shannon Books 1-6

by Kate Macleod

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This box set collects the entire six book series The Travels of Scout Shannon, namely Under Falling Skies, In Quaking Hills, Among Treacherous Stars, Against Impassable Barriers, Over Freezing Altitudes and At Galactic Central.

"The Travels of Scout Shannon" series, young adult science fiction novels for fans of plucky heroines, girl assassins, political intrigue, and loyal dog sidekicks.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161259122
Publisher: Ratatoskr Press
Publication date: 02/12/2019
Series: The Travels of Scout Shannon
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 890,488
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Kate MacLeod lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota with her husband and two sons, although they may head further north soon, as the winters in Minnesota just don't get cold enough anymore. She has two dogs, Mugen and Tachikoma, and a cat named Spike Spiegel. Her short fiction has appeared in Analog, Strange Horizons, Beneath Ceaseless Skies, and Abyss and Apex among others.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews