The Trinity Enigma (Detective Kate Bowen Mystery Thriller Series)

The Trinity Enigma (Detective Kate Bowen Mystery Thriller Series)

by T.R. Croke

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A drug dealer found dead in an abandoned warehouse, a failed businessman and banker die in creepily similar ways in a private hospital. These deaths can’t be related. Or can they?

Detective Kate Bowen’s colleague believes a string of unconnected deaths are related and a serial killer must be loose in Dublin’s classiest district. Kate’s not convinced… until she sees her old college professor’s bizarre witness statement.

Is this a faked script for theatrical academic research, or a hiding-in-plain-sight confession of a sociopath executing several victims with heart-wrenching brutality?

A police procedural with a gritty female sleuth for fans of Graham Masterton’s Katie Maguire series or Vince Flynn’s fast-paced political thrillers.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154949337
Publisher: Blue Door Publishing Ireland
Publication date: 09/17/2017
Series: Detective Kate Bowen Mystery Thriller Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 102,920
File size: 443 KB

About the Author

T.R. Croke debuts the Detective Kate Bowen mystery thriller series with The Devil’s Luck.  A former detective with the Irish Garda Síochána, he worked for many years on teams targeting terrorist and organised crime groups. Posted as an international police liaison officer in Paris for five years, he retired at the end of that posting in November 2010.

While in France, on a lunchtime stroll in a busy port something caught his eye that was a regular event there.  Locals paid no heed but he watched for a while, fascinated.  As he resumed his wanderings he mused, “what if …?”  The idea stuck in his head, nagging away until he brought it to life in The Devil’s Luck. Find out more about T.R. Croke and the Detective Kate Bowen series on his website: www.trcroke.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Trinity Enigma (Detective Kate Bowen Mystery Thriller Series) 2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok