The Truth Will Catch You, Just Wait...

The Truth Will Catch You, Just Wait...

by The Motion Sick


$12.95 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.95, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0747728972522
catalogNumber: 5637406251
Rank: 214574

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Motion Sick   Primary Artist
Michael Epstein   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Barry Marshall   Banjo,Percussion
Anthony J. Resta   Guitar
Michael "Eppy" Epstein   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Matthew Girard   Bass,Percussion,Trumpet,Background Vocals,Group Member
Travis Richter   Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Group Member
Nate Wilson   Organ,Piano,Moog Synthesizer,fender rhodes
Patrick Mussari   Guitar
Matthew Girard   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Ian Curtis   Composer
Peter Hook   Composer
Barry Marshall   Producer,Executive Producer
Stephen Morris   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Composer
Anthony J. Resta   Programming,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews