The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

by dc Talk


$16.21 $18.99 Save 15% Current price is $16.21, Original price is $18.99. You Save 15%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Ultimate Collection

Dove Award-winning alternative pop
ock/Christian rap outfit dc Talk has been spreading the good word since 1988, so it comes as no surprise that 2009's Ultimate Collection pretty much lives up to its name. While most listeners will find 2007's 16-track Greatest Hits compilation a more than ample retrospective, die-hard fans who have followed the group's genre-defying career since its inception will revel in the Ultimate Collection's two-disc, 24-track holy glow, which boasts some of the band's best work including "Supernatural," "Jesus Freak," and "Jesus Is Just Alright with Me."

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2009
Label: Forefront
UPC: 0094635246728
catalogNumber: 52467
Rank: 61361

Album Credits

Performance Credits

dc Talk   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Larry Norman   Composer
Charlie Peacock   Composer
Michael W. Smith   Producer,Audio Production
dc Talk   Audio Production
George Cocchini   Composer
Mark Heimermann   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Joe Hogue   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Dann Huff   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Matt Bronleewe   Producer,Audio Production
Michael Tait   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
Nathan December   Composer
Stephen Schwartz   Composer
Daniel Joseph   Composer
Joey Elwood   Composer
Kevin Max   Composer
Kenna   Composer
David Soldi   Composer
Daniel Pitts   Composer
Arthur Reynolds   Composer
Jason Barnett   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews