The Ultimate Non-Stop Irish Party Album

The Ultimate Non-Stop Irish Party Album


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/19/2007
Label: Music Club Records
UPC: 5014797292642
catalogNumber: 264

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dan Owen   Vocals
Pokrovsky Ensemble   Track Performer
Sheila Gott   Vocals
Patsy Peters   Vocals
Steve Butler   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mike Brown   Engineer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Gordon Lorenz   Arranger,Producer
Chauncey Olcott   Composer
Ernest R. Ball   Composer
Gary Graff   Composer
Traditional   Composer
John J. Stamford   Composer
Frederick Edward Weatherly   Composer
Thomas Westendorf   Composer
Charles Glover   Composer
William Percy French   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews