The Undercover Sessions

The Undercover Sessions

by Ill Niño


Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2006
Label: Cement Shoes Records
UPC: 0891146100323
catalogNumber: 1003

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ill Niño   Primary Artist
Dave Chavarre   Percussion,Drums
Chino Moreno   Vocals
Omar Clavijo   Keyboards
Danny Couto   Percussion
Ahrue Luster   Guitar
Laz Pina   Bass,Electric Bass
Cristian Machado   Vocals

Technical Credits

Peter Gabriel   Composer
Nirvana   Composer
Mike Bordin   Composer
Roddy Bottum   Composer
Kurt Cobain   Composer
Bill Gould   Composer
Andy Johns   Producer,Engineer,Audio Production
Mike Patton   Composer
Eddie Wohl   Producer,Audio Production
Jim Martin   Composer
Dave Chavarre   Producer,Audio Production,Management
Ill Niño   Composer
Omar Clavijo   Programming
Kent Hertz   Engineer
Cristian Machado   Audio Production

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews