The Underground 2010: Ibiza

The Underground 2010: Ibiza


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


The Underground 2010: Ibiza

The Underground 2010: Ibiza is a three-disc compilation from Ministry of Sound. It's an unmixed set, so each track is presented in full, and the selections flit between contemporary singles circa 2009 and 2010, older classics, and not-quite-classics. Among the highlights and more enduring picks are Leftfield and Afrika Bambaataa's "Afrika Shox," Laurent Garnier's "The Man with the Red Face," the Darren Emerson mix of GusGus' "David," Dennis Ferrer's "Hey Hey," the Daft Punk remix of Scott Grooves' "Mothership Reconnection," and Booka Shade's "Mandarine Girl." The inclusions date back to 1983, with New Order's "Blue Monday," but the emphasis is on the late '90s and early 2000s.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2010
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5051275035827
catalogNumber: 7503582

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Max Reich   Drums
Bob Sinclar   Vocals
Dennis Ferrer   Keyboards,Vocals
Vivien Goldman   Vocals
Dirty South   Vocals
Dominique Keegan   Vocals
Simon Marlin   Keyboards
Elissa Björck   Vocals

Technical Credits

New Order   Producer
Bernie Worrell   Composer,Producer
Afrika Bambaataa   Composer
Neil Barnes   Composer
Bootsy Collins   Composer,Producer
George Clinton   Composer,Producer
Paul Daley   Composer
Darren Emerson   Remixing,Additional Production
Martin Freeland   Composer,Producer
Leftfield   Producer
Jens Lissat   Composer,Producer
Nick Muir   Remixing,Additional Production
Laurent Garnier   Composer,Producer
Daft Punk   Remixing,Additional Production
X-Press 2   Composer,Producer
Pete Tong   Composer,Producer
GusGus   Producer
Max Reich   Composer,Programming,Producer
Umek   Remixing,Additional Production
Alex Neri   Producer
John Digweed   Remixing,Additional Production
Etienne de Crécy   Composer
Timo Maas   Composer,Producer
Marco Baroni   Producer
Van Der Zwan   Composer
Bob Sinclar   Composer,Producer,beats,Instrumentation
Martin Buttrich   Composer,Producer
Dennis Ferrer   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Addy Van Der Zwan   Producer
Jesper Dahlbäck   Composer
Tiga   Composer
Soulwax   Producer
A-Trak   Remixing,Additional Production
Andry Nalin   Composer,Producer
Andy Bolleshon   Composer,Producer
Harry Cane   Composer,Producer
Andrea Kanta   Composer
Shondell Mims   Composer
Dirty South   Composer,Producer,beats,Instrumentation
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Liner Notes
Nick Rapaccioli   Composer,Producer
Maarten Wilmaers   Composer
Booka Shade   Instrumentation
Filterheadz   Producer
Bert Wilmaers   Composer
Frank Knebel   Composer
Thomas Janssens   Composer
Joris Voorn   Remixing,Additional Production
Thomas Gold   Composer,Producer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
James Talk   Producer
Sidney Samson   Composer,Producer
Manuel De La Mare   Remixing,Additional Production
Dim Chris   Remixing,Additional Production
Simon Marlin   Composer,Producer
Uto Karem   Composer,Producer
Afrojack   Composer,Producer
Ridney   Producer
Koen Groeneveld   Producer
Daníel Ágúst Haraldsson   Composer
Joshua Harvey   Composer
David Dewaele   Composer
Marco Wolters   Composer,Producer
M. Baroni   Composer
Avicii   Remixing,Additional Production
Tim Bergling   Composer,Producer
Apster   Composer,Producer
Manuel Garcia Guerra   Remixing,Additional Production
Elissa Björck   Composer
Blink   Composer,Producer
Del Barrio   Composer
Ash Pournouri   Executive Producer
C.I. Khan-Acito   Composer
Birgir Porarinsson   Composer
James Rial   Composer,Producer
Richard Burkinshaw   Composer,Producer
Thibaut Berland   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews