ISBN-10:
082344239X
ISBN-13:
9780823442393
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
The Undoing of Thistle Tate

The Undoing of Thistle Tate

by Katelyn Detweiler

Hardcover

$17.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, September 22

Overview

Thistle Tate is only seventeen, and a bestselling author. It's too bad she's also a liar.

It seems like Thistle has everything. Her Lemonade Skies series is wildly popular, with droves of diehard fans waiting for the next—and final—book. She's even started dating her best friend, Liam, the one person who knows everything about her.

Including Thistle's deepest secret: she's not really the author of the books.

But as she gets to know one of her super-fans—and her handsome, charming brother Oliver—Thistle's guilt starts to weigh on her. How can she build friendships when her life is built on lies?

All Thistle wants is for the last book to be written, so she can leave this ruse behind her for good. But as the book's deadline looms, a dramatic turn of events puts everything in jeopardy—Lemonade Skies, Thistle's relationships, and even her own identity. Is she a victim, a fraudster, or both?

Lies, jealousy, secrets. . . It's only a matter of time before something gives—and Thistle's world comes undone.

For fans of Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart, this suspenseful novel is a perfect read for teen bookworms everywhere. With an insider's look at the publishing world and a thrilling love triangle, The Undoing of Thistle Tate will keep you turning pages until the very end.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780823442393
Publisher: Holiday House
Publication date: 07/23/2019
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 5.69(w) x 8.61(h) x 0.96(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Katelyn Detweiler has written two novels, Transcendent and Immaculate, and is a literary agent. She lives in Brooklyn, NY.

Customer Reviews