The Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Series Box Set: 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters!

The Unofficial Minecrafters Mysteries Series Box Set: 6 Thrilling Stories for Minecrafters!

by Winter Morgan


$26.99 $29.99 Save 10% Current price is $26.99, Original price is $29.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, June 21


Edison—skilled alchemist and potion maker—wants nothing more than to practice his skills and win a few competitions. But when a chest of loot mysteriously vanishes from his house, he and his best friend Billy are drawn into an investigation to discover who could have stolen from them—and from their neighbors. Together, they discover that they are good at this sleuthing thing, and are drawn into a variety of cases from stolen loot, to a mysterious skeleton invasion, to a cursed island!

Included in this box set are the following novels by best-selling author Winter Morgan:

  • Stolen Treasure
  • Beneath the Blocks
  • The Skeleton Secret
  • The Case of the Creepers
  • Trapped in the Temple
  • Mystery on Mushroom Island

  • Join Edison as he becomes more than just an alchemist, but the best detective in the Overworld!

    Product Details

    ISBN-13: 9781510737334
    Publisher: Sky Pony
    Publication date: 10/02/2018
    Series: Unofficial Minecraft Mysteries Series
    Pages: 672
    Sales rank: 71,903
    Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 8.30(h) x 2.30(d)
    Age Range: 7 - 12 Years

    About the Author

    Winter Morgan is the author of numerous children’s books including national bestseller The Quest for the Diamond Sword, the bestselling unofficial novel for Minecrafters published by Sky Pony Press. She is the author of five other series for Minecraft fans: an Unofficial Gamer’s Adventure, the Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, the Lost Minecraft Journals, the Unofficial Minecrafters Academy Series, and the Unofficial Minetrapped Adventure. Morgan has a video game-addicted son, who inspires her. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.

    Customer Reviews

    Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    See All Customer Reviews