The Unwanted Bride (The Viking Series, #7)

The Unwanted Bride (The Viking Series, #7)

by Marti Talbott

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In a village situated in the forest, and out of sight of the well-traveled road, lived two sisters, Jinny and Owena Allaway, the eldest of which was Owena. Pleasing to look upon, Owena was never without the attentions of men, while Jinny was ignored and often left wanting. Yet, Jinny loved her sister and wished all manner of happiness for her. At least that's what she always thought. It was not until two MacGreagor brothers came to choose brides that her devotion was put to the ultimate test.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155578352
Publisher: MT Creations
Publication date: 05/22/2018
Series: The Viking Series , #7
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 102,706
File size: 298 KB

About the Author

Marti Talbott ( is the author of over 40 books, all of which are written without profanity and sex scenes. She lives in Seattle, is retired and has two children, five grandchildren and three great-grandchildren. The MacGreagor family saga begins with The Viking Series and continues in Marti Talbott’s Highlander’s Series, Marblestone Mansion, the Scandalous Duchess series, and ends with The Lost MacGreagor books. Her mystery books include Seattle Quake 9.2, Missing Heiress, Greed and a Mistress, The Locked Room, and The Dead Letters. Other books include The Promise and Broken Pledge.

Customer Reviews