The Vatican Assassin Trilogy Omnibus

The Vatican Assassin Trilogy Omnibus

by Mike Luoma
The Vatican Assassin Trilogy Omnibus

The Vatican Assassin Trilogy Omnibus

by Mike Luoma



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In Vatican Assassin, it's 2109 and BC poses as a priest – But he's really an assassin for the New catholic Church. His assignment: assassinate Meredith McEntyre, Governor of Lunar Prime, the non-aligned city-state on the Moon. They tell him she's about to help the wrong side in an out of control interplanetary War between the west and Islam. BC's next move will change everything...
In Vatican Ambassador, the old pope has died. Seemingly unaware of BC's role, the new one names BC acting Vatican Ambassador to Lunar Prime...
And in the trilogy's finale, Vatican Abdicator, BC tries to help humankind survive in the face of a massive external threat!

This new second edition of the Omnibus features the updated, second edition of Vatican Ambassador, the revised version released in 2012. A massive dose of Classic Science Fiction!

Reader Reviews:

Ryan C. Mercer – "5 out of 5 stars – Do you like Heinlein, Asimov, Clarke, Robinson, Niven, Hamilton? If you like any or all of those authors and their works, you'll like this series too. A great spacer trilogy that gives you a little of everything you'd want and at times makes you wonder if you are reading some lost work by Clarke, Asimov, or Heinlein but at the same time having a distinct flair that is Mike Luoma."

JeremyG – "5 out of 5 stars – Excellent! I really liked this story, Luoma creates a rich world of intrigue and adventure..."

Cover and Art Direction by Jesse Lively

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045526227
Publisher: Mike Luoma
Publication date: 12/15/2013
Series: The Vatican Assassin Trilogy
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 916 KB

About the Author

Mike Luoma writes science fiction, among many other things, somewhere off in the wilds of Northern Vermont. The Star Seeds of Earth is his newest, the fourth novel and sixth book in The Adventures of Alibi Jones, which followed The Vatican Assassin Trilogy. Mike also creates comics with artists from around the world, including issues of The Adventures of Alibi Jones and a graphic novel adaptation of the novel Vatican Assassin.

An Alibi Jones short story was recently included in Always Punch Nazis Volume 2 from Pilot Comics. Mike also wrote the acclaimed title Souverain with artist and creator Ben Ferrari for Earthbound Comics. Mike's other graphic novels include Good Samaritan: Unto Dust and "Introducing... RED HOT!" from Glow-in-the-Dark Radio Comics.

Mike narrates his books week-by-week on his free, long-running Glow-in-the-Dark Radio podcast, and is also the narrator for each of his widely available audiobooks. You can find his books, narrated by Mike, wherever fine audiobooks are sold.

Customer Reviews