The Veiled West

The Veiled West

by Shae Bryant


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


From the author who brought you The Veiled Monarch comes the exciting prequel to the urban fantasy series.

In the Wild West, Non Humans live among each other in Cochise County, Arizona Territory. During a time where Vampires still fought for control, Werewolves were outlaws, and the others were caught in the crossfire. Join us to experience the triumphs, struggles and shameful acts of the Veiled West.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781663566157
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 09/08/2020
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.73(d)

About the Author

Author Shae Bryant is the creator of many dark and urban fantasy worlds. She is the author of "The Veiled Monarch" series and the upcoming "Varial" series. Before that, she was a marketing professional and a freelance voice over artist. She lives in Nashville, Tennessee with her family, their many pets and her motorcycle named Belle. You can find Shae's books at

Customer Reviews