The Very Best of Neal McCoy

The Very Best of Neal McCoy

by Neal McCoy


Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2008
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227993542
catalogNumber: 448252
Rank: 5374

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Neal McCoy   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Steve Cropper   Composer
Tim Mensy   Composer
Barry Beckett   Producer
Charlie Black   Composer
Steve Bogard   Composer
Butch Carr   Composer
Don Cook   Composer
Bob DiPiero   Composer
Rick Giles   Composer
John Hobbs   Producer
Kyle Lehning   Producer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
John McElroy   Composer
Don Rollins   Composer
J.B. Rudd   Composer
Lee Satterfield   Composer
Ed Seay   Producer
John Scott Sherrill   Composer
James Stroud   Producer
George Teren   Composer
Philip White   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Trey Bruce   Composer
Jean Krikorian   Art Direction
John Jarrard   Composer
Thom McHugh   Composer
Jess Brown   Composer
Mike Geiger   Composer
Phil Vassar   Composer
Byron Hill   Composer
Brett Jones   Composer
Mark Elliott   Composer
Humberto Howard   Logo Illustration
Joshua Petker   Art Direction
Charles Norbeck   Discographical Annotation
Woody Mullis   Composer
Tommy Conners   Composer
Michael Mobley   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews