The Very Best of Oleta Adams [1996]

The Very Best of Oleta Adams [1996]

by Oleta Adams


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/27/2006
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0731453437920
catalogNumber: 5343792
Rank: 44742


  1. Rhythm of Life
  2. Get Here
  3. Window of Hope
  4. I've Got to Sing My Song
  5. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
  6. Never Knew Love
  7. We Will Meet Again
  8. Hold Me for a While
  9. Circle of One
  10. When Love Comes to the Rescue
  11. I Knew You When
  12. Lover's Holiday
  13. I Just Had to Hear Your Voice
  14. My Heart Won't Lie
  15. Woman in Chains
  16. Life Keeps Moving On

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews