The Victory is In the Praise

The Victory is In the Praise

by St. Augustine Catholic Church Gospel Choir


$12.94 $12.99 Save 0% Current price is $12.94, Original price is $12.99. You Save 0%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501703147
catalogNumber: 5637932249
Rank: 249578

Album Credits

Performance Credits

St. Augustine Catholic Church Gospel Choir   Primary Artist
Ron Morgan   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Kathy Ward   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Lisa Lewis   Vocals
Nancy Gordon   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Sharon Hodges   Vocals
Barbara Penn   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Patricia Carter   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Amy Chan   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Vanessa Cooke   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Jewyll Davis   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Joyce Marie Hall   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Brenda Harrison   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Helen Thompson   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Richard Middleton   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Michael Nickens   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Angela Steele   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Emily Harrison   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Desiree Grant   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Kenny Kohlhaas   Guitar
Martin Thomas   Vocals
Samuel E. Cromwell   Choir Director,Group Member
Fran Robertson   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Faryal Clouden   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Erin Duggins   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Eric Hodges   Vocals
Dorothea Whitaker   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Denise Barber   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Daquisha Tanner   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Daena Brown   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Chris Leach   Organ
Cherrie Hughes   Soprano (Vocal),Group Member
Bonita Spurgeon Greene   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Angelia Richardson   Tenor (Vocal),Group Member
Alda Ottley   Alto (Vocal),Group Member
Ade Akinleye   Bass (Vocal),Group Member
Warren Jones   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Paris Hollins   Engineer
Leon C. Roberts   Composer
Samuel E. Cromwell   Arranger,Composer
Marvin Ford   Composer
Reger Cutting Smith   Composer
Deacon Bobby White   Composer
Daniel O. Spruill   Composer
Warren Jones   Composer,Producer,Musical Director

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews