The Vigil: An Inspirational Journeys Collection

The Vigil: An Inspirational Journeys Collection

by Catherine Sheets


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Catherine Sheets, author of Christian romantic suspense fiction, proudly presents the second book of The Inspirational Journeys Collection, The Vigil. Using her varied experiences in Frankfort's community theater group, The Pegasus Players, she adapts them to an Easter drama to demonstrate spiritual principles applicable to daily living, both on and off the stage. Take a front row seat and enjoy the play!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781532843198
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/19/2016
Pages: 160
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.42(d)

About the Author

Catherine Sheets, author of A Place Called Morning, The Scavenger Alliance, The Masterson Conspiracy, the first and second books of her new trilogy, The Freedom Fighters, enjoys writing Christian romantic suspense fiction as well as the first of The Inspirational Journeys Collection, Sea Secrets. With 35 years of writing experience, she has penned an Easter drama and other Christian devotionals. She's currently writing the third novel of her trilogy, The Crown Inheritance. A native of Frankfort, KY, she and her husband, Gerald, reside there and have two children and two grandchildren. She has visited Israel twice, touring much of its Biblical sights. She invites you to visit her on Facebook and at her website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews