The Viking Blues (The Bennett's Bastards Series, #4)

The Viking Blues (The Bennett's Bastards Series, #4)

by Jennie Kew

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on March 30, 2021

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


He was her first love. She was his only. And now she's back...

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163955787
Publisher: Wooden Key Press
Publication date: 03/30/2021
Series: The Bennett's Bastards Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book

About the Author

Jennie Kew is the author of The Q Collection, a series of quick and quirky erotic short stories, as well as the Bennett’s Bastards series. If you enjoy Jennie's books, please share the love at your place of purchase and leave an honest review for other readers to find. For updates on new releases, cover reveals and giveaways, sign up to her newsletter at, or you can follow her on Twitter @JennieKew, and on Facebook at Happy reading!

Customer Reviews