B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Vintage Anthology 1971-1980

The Vintage Anthology 1971-1980

by Brainticket Brainticket



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2011
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157594829
catalogNumber: 5948
Rank: 40778


Disc 1

  1. Black Sand
  2. Places of Light
  3. Brainticket, Pt. 1
  4. Brainticket, Pt. 1
  5. Brainticket, Pt. 2
  6. Magic Theatre
  7. Now It Hurts You
  8. Papera
  9. La-Si-Do
  10. Groove Rock
  11. All Things Pass

Disc 2

  1. Radagacuca
  2. One Morning
  3. Watchin' You
  4. Like a Place In the Sun
  5. Feel the Wind Blow
  6. Coc'o Mary
  7. Egyptian Kings
  8. Jardins
  9. Rainbow
  10. Era of Technology
  11. To Another Universe
  12. The Space Between
  13. Cosmic Wind
  14. Visions

Disc 3

  1. Dark Plasma
  2. Elements
  3. Sign From Space
  4. Strange Lady
  5. Plastic Gnome
  6. Voices
  7. Metallic Agony
  8. Lost Planet
  9. Asteroids
  10. Intersteller Insects
  11. Galaxy Recall
  12. Machinery
  13. Skyline

Disc 4

  1. Intro
  2. Egyptian Kings
  3. Jam 1
  4. Jam 2
  5. Egyptian Kings (Reprise)
  6. Jardins/Rainbow
  7. Era of Technology, Pt. 1
  8. Jam 3
  9. Era of Technology, Pt. 2
  10. Visions
  11. Intro (Reprise)
  12. To Another Universe/The Space Between
  13. I've Told Every Little Star
  14. Philly Dog
  15. I'll Wait for You
  16. Hear Me, Help Me
  17. Get Out of My Life Woman
  18. Barbagia
  19. Tangana

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Brainticket   Primary Artist
Barney Wilen   Saxophone
Franco D'Andrea   Piano,Electric Piano
Gerd Dudek   Flute,Saxophone
Bruno Tommaso   Bass
Bruno Biriaco   Percussion
Ron Bryer   Guitar
Isla Eckinger   Bass
Jane Free   Tambourine,Vocals,Slide Whistle
Peter Giger   Drums,Mridamgam
Rolf Hug   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Hellmuth Kolbe   electronics
Cosimo Lampis   Drums
Dawn Muir   Vocals
Carole Muriel   Synthesizer,Vocals,Zither,Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
Wolfgang Paap   Drums
Barney Palm   Percussion,Bongos,Drums,Tabla,Vocals,Sounds
Martin Sacher   Flute,Electric Bass
Joel Vandroogenbroeck   Organ,Synthesizer,Flute,Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Sitar,Vocals
Dee Dee McNeil   Vocals
Marc Hellman   Drums
Maurizio Majorana   Double Bass
Roberto Podio   Percussion,Drums
Polo Hofer   Vocals
Leandro "Gato" Barbieri   Saxophone
Nunzio Rotondo   Trumpet
Gegè Munari   Percussion
Francesco Santucci   Trombone
Barry Window   Vocals
Enzo Scoppa   Saxophone
Alex Bally   Drums
Werni Frohlich   Bass
Dietmar Carl   Drums
Peter Rietmann   Bass
Peter Gisske   Bass

Technical Credits

Rufus Thomas   Composer
Brainticket   Producer
Timothy Leary   Composer,Lyricist
Jerome Kern   Composer
Ron Bryer   Composer
Oscar Hammerstein   Composer
Hellmuth Kolbe   Composer,Sound Effects,Engineer,Generator
Carole Muriel   Composer,Generator
Barney Palm   Composer,Sound Effects
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Joel Vandroogenbroeck   Arranger,Composer,Generator
Joachim Berendt   Producer
Piero Umiliani   Producer
Willi Fruth   Engineer
Dave Thompson   Liner Notes
Gianni Grandis   Producer
Pier Paolo Bisleri   Engineer
Francesco Santucci   Arranger
Enzo Scoppa   Composer
Rudolfo Grappa   Engineer
Ugo Scerbo   Engineer

Customer Reviews