The Vintage Cinema Club

The Vintage Cinema Club

by Jane Linfoot

Paperback

$14.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Meet The Vintage Cinema Club….

Izzy is a wow at making unwanted things pretty, but with three brothers and her shabby chic furniture business to run she doesn’t have time to date. Could a fabulous French proposal change her mind?

Single mum Luce’s vintage bridal dresses are exquisite, but there’s no way she’s ever going to wear one or walk down the aisle for that matter. She’s a strictly no romance, one night kind of woman – or so she thinks…

Dida seems to have it all – a chocolate and banana cake recipe to die for, lovely kids (most of the time!) and a great lifestyle. But what good is a fabulous home, when your marriage has more cracks than a pavlova and your husband is having it off with half of Lithuania?

Three retro fabulous friends, in love with all things vintage, run their dream business from the faded grandeur of a rescued cinema. When that dream comes under threat, they’ll do whatever it takes to save it.

Fans of Lucy Diamond, Michele Gorman and Milly Johnson are going to love this heartfelt, funny story.

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

‘Gorgeous book with characters full of heart, and an impassioned story to make you smile.’ – Reviewed the Book

Praise for How to Win a Guy in 10 Dates, nominated for Best Romantic eBook at the Festival of Romance 2013:

‘A hot as hell, sexy and exciting story!’ – After The Final Chapters

‘This was such a fun romance, with a hint of heartache, and a little adventure mixed in.’ – A Tasty Read

‘Loved this book. The main characters are vividly drawn…the sex scenes are hot, and the writing is fast and feisty.’ – Contemporary Romance Reviews

“For those that like Sophie Kinsella style books, this is a cute story about a guy determined to prove he won’t fall for a woman…” – CocktailsandBooks.com

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008119362
Publisher: HarperCollins UK
Publication date: 02/28/2017
Pages: 432
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.20(d)

Customer Reviews