The Vortex Theory

The Vortex Theory

by David Ash

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940150935440
Publisher: Kima Global Publishers
Publication date: 06/28/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 5 MB

About the Author

David Ash was born in Kent, England in 1948. His father, Dr Michael Ash, researching the link between cancer and radioactivity, introduced David to atomic physics as a boy.
David Ash started the Vortex theory in 1967 at Hastings College of Further Education and continued to develop it at Queens University of Belfast 1968/9 and Queen Elizabeth College, London University 1969 – 1972 and the College of St Mark and St John in Plymouth in 1973/74. On January 15th 1975 David presented his version of the vortex theory from the Faraday Rostrum at the Royal Institution of Great Britain in the auditorium where Lord Kelvin demonstrated his vortex theory for the atom a century before. David then taught physics for a number of years before his vortex theory was published (with Peter Hewitt) as The Vortex: Key to Future Science, by Gateway books in 1990 after which he set out on an international lecture tour, 1991 – 94. In 1995 the College of Psychic Studies published The New Science of the Spirit, which included the prediction of the accelerating expansion of the Universe subsequently confirmed by Saul Perlmutter in 1997. The vortex theory was revised and republished as The New Physics of Consciousness by Kima Global Publishing of Cape Town in 2007. The Vortex Theory is David’s definitive work, updating and revising previous versions, with the addition of The Crust Slip Theory. David Ash, now living in Somerset though now single, is father of nine children and the grandfather of eleven.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews