The Waking Nightmare (Diagnosis Murder Series #4)

The Waking Nightmare (Diagnosis Murder Series #4)

by Lee Goldberg

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451214867
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/28/2005
Series: Diagnosis Murder Series , #4
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 4.46(w) x 6.84(h) x 0.68(d)

About the Author

Lee Goldberg is a screenwriter, TV producer, and the author of several books, including King City, The Walk, and the bestselling Monk series of mysteries based on the TV show. He co-writes the Fox and O’Hare mystery series with Janet Evanovich. He has earned two Edgar Award nominations and was the 2012 recipient of the Poirot Award from Malice Domestic

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Waking Nightmare (Diagnosis Murder Series #4) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Carstairs38 More than 1 year ago
A murdered parachuter and a suicide that Dr. Sloan witnesses are the cases in this fast paced mystery. I enjoyed it, but I did feel that there was one more twist than needed at the end.