Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Warlock of Hymal - Book II: The Fall of Hocatin

The Warlock of Hymal - Book II: The Fall of Hocatin

The Warlock of Hymal - Book II: The Fall of Hocatin

The Warlock of Hymal - Book II: The Fall of Hocatin

eBook1st Edition (1st Edition)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Back to Hymal, back to the orcs! And everything ends in disaster again, of course. Could Danuwil really be dead? At least Nikko is able to free a prisoner from the orcs clutches. But who is he? Back home again, everything is even worse. Khondharr marches against Hocatin, and the people of the landgraviate have no choice but to flee. But where can anyone feel safe in a world filled with danger? Besides, Nikko still has a very specific goal of his own, and he cant let himself be distracted from it … *** 175,000 copies sold *** Brand new translation of Germany's successful independent fantasy series Null Papier Verlag

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9783954186556
Publication date: 10/29/2015
Series: The Warlock of Hymal , #2
Sold by: Bookwire
Format: eBook
Pages: 136
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Born in 1977, Niels Bernhardt has been an avid devotee of the fantasy genre since his youth, through literature, pen-and-paper role-playing and computer games. The idea for "The Warlock of Hymal" has been many years in the making, and Niels finally began writing the story in spring 2011. Niels studied physics at the Humboldt University of Berlin before going on to complete his doctoral degree in mathematics at the University of Auckland. After stints working as a scientist, he moved into the patents field, and worked for some time for a well-known law office in Munich. He returned to Berlin in 2012, where he works for a major manufacturer of aircraft engines.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1: A Castle Full of Questions Chapter 2: A Prisoner of Great Value Chapter 3: A Joyful Reunion Chapter 4: The Banquet in Hocatin Chapter 5: Escape to the Iron Citadel Chapter 6: The Thirteenth Legion Chapter 7: Treason in the Citadel Looking ahead … Acknowledgments About the Author

Customer Reviews