The Warren Omissions

The Warren Omissions

by R.J. Patterson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149044320
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 11/07/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 637,069
File size: 885 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Warren Omissions (for fans of James Patterson, Vince Flynn, Stieg Larsson, and Nelson DeMille) 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 4 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Truly inane, and juvenile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like cold war espionage books, you'll enjoy this book. It kept me on the edge of my seat -- and left me longing for days when spy games were the most dangerous threat facing our country.