The Watchers Series

The Watchers Series

by N P Martin


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


The Watchers Series by N P Martin

The Watchers Series Omnibus (3 Books)

My name is Leia and I have always believed in monsters...

When I was seven years old, I had to watch as a demon killed my father and dragged my mother to Hell. A thing like that can really mess with a girls head, but I managed to get on with my life...just about.

But since I turned eighteen, the demons have started showing up again and I can see them everywhere I go. It isn't long before my life-such as it is-is turned upside down and I am drawn against my will into a world of demons and the supernatural, a world where I now have to learn to fight for my life.

But then I find Frank, my long lost uncle. Frank is a Watcher, a Nephilim tasked with controlling the dark supernatural forces that threaten to destroy the world of humans. To go up against these dark forces, I must learn the ways of the Watchers from Frank, which entails putting my life and very soul on the line.

Hell is coming for me--and I must do more than just survive to keep my precious soul intact.

The Watchers Series

#1 Hell Is Coming (FREE BOOK)
#2 Hell Is Here
#3 Hell And Back
#4 Hell Breaks Loose (Coming Soon)

Watchers Companion Novels

Bad Grace
Lucas: Origins Of A Demon

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781539596257
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 10/17/2016
Pages: 740
Product dimensions: 7.00(w) x 10.00(h) x 1.48(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews