The West Kept Secret: The Prequel

The West Kept Secret: The Prequel

by Spider Loc Spider Loc


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2007
Label: Rbc Records
UPC: 0893589001144
catalogNumber: 14
Rank: 87485


Disc 1

  1. Spi
  2. Blutiful World
  3. Big Blacc Boots
  4. Get Right Down
  5. Sometimes
  6. All I Know
  7. Look at Me
  8. Make You Love Me
  9. Russ
  10. Hustle to You Come Up
  11. Hold On
  12. Close to the Edge
  13. Cry and Cry
  14. I Like
  15. Blutiful World

Disc 2

  1. Blutiful World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spider Loc   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews