The West [Original TV Soundtrack]

The West [Original TV Soundtrack]


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/03/1996
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646272725
catalogNumber: 62727
Rank: 12915

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Seamus Egan   Low Whistle
Naná Vasconcelos   Percussion
Peter Calo   Guitar
Matthias Gohl   Synthesizer
John Kirk   Guitar,Percussion,Violin,Clogs
Molly Mason   Banjo,Bass,Guitar
L.E. McCullough   Harmonica,Percussion,Penny Whistle
Jacqueline Schwab   Piano
Andy Stein   Bass,Violin,Viola
Jay Ungar   Banjo,Harmonica,Mandolin,Violin
Dominic Derasse   Trumpet
Bernard Cottonwood   Vocals,Voices
Larry Swalley   Vocals,Voices
Malvin Youngbear   Vocals,Voices
Dennis Yerry   Flute,Vocals,Voices
Andy Tierstein   Banjo
Jeff Robeff   Recorder
Dane LeBeau   Vocals,Voices
Kenneth Little Hawk   Flute,Vocals
Dominique Derasse   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Matthias Gohl   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
John Kirk   Contributor
L.E. McCullough   Contributor
John Newton   Composer
Jeff Robeff   Engineer
Tom Conway   Engineer
Dayton Duncan   Liner Notes
Geoffrey C. Ward   Liner Notes
Ward L. Chandler   Composer
James F. Ryan   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews