The White Forest: The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1

The White Forest: The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1

by Aviya Carmen, Bonhomme Obadiah

NOOK Book1 (eBook - 1)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


It was the morning of the king’s Birthday Celebration. Young Prince Ayron was worried about his hairdo until the Queen summoned him to dine with her privately. His father’s kingdom was in danger and he had to escape immediately.

Mr. Dulles, the Royal housekeeper, brought Ayron to the Rock of Prayer and watched him leap off into an unknown world. The legendary Phoenix caught his fall and took him to the slumbering White Forest, whose enchanting beauty hid a dark secret. Its inhabitants rejoiced to see him, for they knew that he was the one they had been waiting for. The boy who came to break their curse.

The Laurel trees who lived deep inside the forest also rejoiced when they heard of Ayron’s arrival. They fell madly in love with him as soon as they beheld his emerald green eyes, which reflected the former glory of the White Forest. They made a pact together to keep him, even at the cost of their lives.

Join Ayron on his unforgettable adventures!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781775126102
Publisher: AC Publishing
Publication date: 04/12/2018
Series: Legend of Prince Ayron , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 268
File size: 18 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Aviya Carmen grew up as a huge fan of Christian Andersen’s fairytales, and martial art stories. She started writing stories at a young age and took up poetry writing in high school. After completing her Master’s degree in engineering, she attempted several novels, but none turned into full-length fiction until the Legend of Prince Ayron was born.

“The White Forest” is her debut novel. It was inspired by her hike on the Grouse mountains in Vancouver, Canada, and the breathtaking scenery of Scotland.

In her spare time, she enjoys hiking, visiting castles, learning about ancient cultures, and tackling new languages.

She is a member of the Alliance of Independent Authors (ALLi), and a certified children’s author (

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

  • Prologue
  1. The King's Birthday
  2. The Escape
  3. Intrusion
  4. Deep Secrets
  5. A New King
  6. Protector of the Zuries
  7. The Curse of the White Forest
  8. Greetings of the Songbirds
  9. Laura’s Plot
  10. Inhabitants of the White Forest
  11. The Stars
  12. No Longer Lost
  13. A Sacred Spirit
  14. Strangers
  15. New Friends
  16. Forbidden Territory
  17. The Serpent
  18. The Laurel Trees
  19. Revelations
  20. Trapped
  21. The Plot Thickens
  22. The Messengers
  23. The Warning
  24. The Punishment
  25. Puzzled
  26. Delays
  27. Laura’s Farewell
  28. The Last Dance
  29. Peace at Last
  30. Tilly and Tilla
  • Glossary of stars
  • Meet The Laurel trees
  • About the Author

Customer Reviews