The White Forest: The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1

The White Forest: The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Express Shipping for guaranteed delivery by December 24

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781775126119
Publisher: AC Publishing
Publication date: 04/12/2018
Series: The Legend of Prince Ayron , #1
Pages: 268
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Aviya Carmen grew up as a huge fan of Christian Andersen's fairytales and martial art stories. She attempted her first novel in grade seven and managed over 20 pages. She took up poetry writing in high school and won several awards. After completing her Master's degree, she started several novels and plays, but none turned into a full length fiction, until the Legend of Prince Ayron was born.
Her debut novel (The Legend of Prince Ayron Book 1 - The White Forest) was inspired by her hike on the Grouse mountains in Vancouver BC, Canada. She now writes full-time to inspire her readers with the fascinating adventures of Ayron.
She is also the artist who brings the fantastical world of Prince Ayron to life with paper, pencils, and paint brushes. In her spare time, she enjoys hiking in nature, visiting castles, and tackling new languages.

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

  • Prologue

  1. The King's Birthday
  2. The Escape
  3. Intrusion
  4. Deep Secrets
  5. A New King
  6. Protector of the Zuries
  7. The Curse of the White Forest
  8. Greetings of the Songbirds
  9. Laura’s Plot
  10. Inhabitants of the White Forest
  11. The Stars
  12. No Longer Lost
  13. A Sacred Spirit
  14. Strangers
  15. New Friends
  16. Forbidden Territory
  17. The Serpent
  18. The Laurel Trees
  19. Revelations
  20. Trapped
  21. The Plot Thickens
  22. The Messengers
  23. The Warning
  24. The Punishment
  25. Puzzled
  26. Delays
  27. Laura’s Farewell
  28. The Last Dance
  29. Peace at Last
  30. Tilly and Tilla

  • Glossary of stars
  • Meet The Laurel trees
  • About the Author

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews