The Wicked Earls' Club (Wicked Earls' Club Series)

The Wicked Earls' Club (Wicked Earls' Club Series)

by Tammy Andresen, Maggie Dallen

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Meet twelve of the most wickedly sinful earls in all of Regency England. Together they make up the Wicked Earls’ Club. A secret group, marked with a single golden W; it is a place where these deliciously devious earls can indulge in their darkest desires. Though fate may have something else planned for them entirely.
Read twelve standalone novellas as each wicked earl finds love and redemption.
This is the prologue only. Each title will be on sale on all major retailers.
The Earl of Sussex by Tammy Andresen
Earl of Westcliff by Meara Platt
Earl of Wainthrope by Collette Cameron
Earl of Sunderland by Aubrey Wynne
Earl of Basingstoke by Aileen Fish
Earl of Weston by Anna St. Claire
Earl of Davenport by Maggie Dallen
Earl of Grayson by Amanda Mariel
Earl of Benton by Madeline Martin
Earl of Pembroke by Lauren Smith
Earl of St. Seville by Christina McKnight
Earl of Harrington by Dawn Brower

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154593226
Publisher: Tammy Andresen
Publication date: 10/18/2017
Series: Wicked Earls' Club Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 22,116
File size: 468 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

Customer Reviews