The Widow's House (Dagger and the Coin Series #4)

The Widow's House (Dagger and the Coin Series #4)

by Daniel Abraham

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316204033
Publisher: Orbit
Publication date: 08/05/2014
Series: Dagger and the Coin Series , #4
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 592
Sales rank: 36,520
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Daniel Abraham is the author of the critically-acclaimed Long Price Quartet. He has been nominated for the Hugo, Nebula, and World Fantasy awards, and won the International Horror Guild award. He also writes as MLN Hanover and (with Ty Franck) James S.A. Corey. He lives in New Mexico.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Widow's House 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
frodo4 More than 1 year ago
This is a very interesting continuation of the series. No spoilers here, just admiration for the author and this book. If you are reading The Dagger and Coin, you will enjoy book 4, The Widow's House. Thank you DA for another wonderfully written, intriguing book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
honolulututu More than 1 year ago
Interesting finale to the series, but still leaves things hanging. This book would not make much sense if you have not read the 1st two, however. Lots of focus on battles and the personalities don't develop beyond the previous story line, so other than finding out how it all ends, you could get by without reading this one.
Mundungus_McMahan More than 1 year ago
With this Series Abraham plants his flag in the mountaintop cementing himself as one of the premiere fantasists working today. His Penultimate installment is the perfect ramp up to what promises to be a stunning conclusion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oyh uyy y ynhj nhyp hy uyn