The Witch Hunter Saga

The Witch Hunter Saga

by Nicole R. Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


When a witch threatens to destroy him, vampire Zac Degaud can't bear the thought of dying a second time. Witch Hunter Aya is the only one who can help -- and she's not so sure she wants to. At least not until Zac proves he's worth saving...

What comes next is a tale of betrayal, revenge and war, heartbreak and love, that has stretched over thousands of years. Zac will come to understand his own nature and the true beginnings of his own kind... but at what cost?


The Witch Hunter Saga includes all SIX novels in the bestselling Urban Fantasy series and features the BONUS novella, Young Blood, and an exclusive short story, The Hollow.

The Witch Hunter

The Return

The Shadow's Son

The Awakening

BONUS Novella: Young Blood

The Unhallowed

The Keeping Place

BONUS short story: The Hollow

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161654583
Publisher: Taylor&Cross
Publication date: 09/23/2018
Series: The Witch Hunter Saga , #8
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 66,592
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Nicole R. Taylor is an Australian Urban Fantasy author.

She lives in the western suburbs of Melbourne dreaming up nail biting stories featuring bad-ass witches, duplicitous vampires, hunky shapeshifters and devious monsters.

She likes chocolate, cat memes and video games.

When she’s not writing, she likes to think of what she’s writing next.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Witch Hunter Saga (Books #1-4) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Each book gets better and better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago