The Wonderful Wizard of Oz: The Complete Collection of Oz Series (Illustrated)

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz: The Complete Collection of Oz Series (Illustrated)

by Frank L. Baum

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to the Wonderful World of Oz!
Collected here is the ultimate edition of the beloved series starring such timeless characters as Dorothy, the Tin Man, the Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion, and the Wicked Witch of the West.
Included in 'The Wonderful Wizard of OZ: The Complete Collection of the Oz Series (Illustrated)' are:
• All fourteen Oz books written by L. Frank Baum.
• A low, can't-say-no price!
All fourteen of L. Frank Baum's Oz books, in order and unabridged. Books included:
1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)
2. The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)
3. Ozma of Oz (1907)
4. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)
5. The Road to Oz (1909)
6. The Emerald City of Oz (1910)
7. The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)
8. Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)
9. The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)
10. Rinkitink in Oz (1916)
11. The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)
12. The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)
13. The Magic of Oz (1919)
14. Glinda of Oz (1920)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155468806
Publisher: Modern-Publications
Publication date: 03/12/2018
Series: Wizard of Oz
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 2000
Sales rank: 975,098
File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews