The World of Ike and Tina Live!

The World of Ike and Tina Live!

by Ike & Tina Turner


$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2018
Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On
UPC: 5017261213495
catalogNumber: 1213495
Rank: 46211


  1. Theme from "Shaft"
  2. I Gotcha
  3. INtro to Tina
  4. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  5. You're Still My Baby
  6. Don't Fight It
  7. Annie Had a Baby
  8. With a Little Help From My Friends
  9. Get Back
  10. Games People Play
  11. Honky Tonk Women
  12. If You Love Me Like You Say (You Wouldn't Treat Me Like You Do)
  13. I Can't Turn You Loose
  14. I Wish It Would Rain
  15. Just One More Day
  16. Stand By Me
  17. Dust My Broom
  18. River Deep, Mountain High
  19. Let Me Touch Your Mind
  20. Chopper
  21. 1-2-3

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews